Braves vs Brewers live stream is here: How to watch the NLDS Game 2 online


Tonight’s Braves vs Brewers live stream features an Atlanta team trying to bounce back after dropping game one 2-1. Meanwhile, Milwaukee is trying to offer their starter more offense in this MLB live stream

Braves vs Brewers live stream

The Braves vs Brewers live stream is today (Oct. 9).
• Time — 5:07 p.m. ET / 2:07 p.m. PT / 10:07 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on TBS via Sling  
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

After the Brewers sent the pitcher with the best ERA in baseball to the hill to start this series in Corbin Burnes, they’ll follow with Brandon Woodruff who had the fourth best ERA in the game. So things won’t get much easier for a Braves offense that mustered just one run on four hits in game one. 



Source link