Bills vs Chiefs live stream is here: How to watch Sunday Night Football online


Today’s Bills vs Chiefs live stream has all the offensive firepower a football fan could want. If you like big plays, big scores and overall great quarterback play, this NFL live stream is for you!

Bills vs Chiefs channel, start time

The Bills vs Chiefs live stream is today (Sunday, Oct. 10).
Time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Week one of the 2021 season had some Bills fans worried. Buffalo fell to the lowly Steelers 23-16 and left some of Bills Mafia hoping their 2020 season and playoff birth was not just a fluke. But since then the Bills have been on a tear, winning three in a row including two shutouts by their defense, while their offense has scored at least 35 points in each win. 



Source link