Giants vs Chiefs live stream: How to watch Monday Night Football online


The Giants vs Chiefs live stream is starting soon, and it has New York hoping to extend the misery and disappointment going on in Kansas City right now. Meanwhile, Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs are looking to this NFL live stream as a game to get them back on the right track. 

Giants vs Chiefs channel, start time

The Giants vs Chiefs live stream is tonight (Nov. 1).
Time — 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT / 1:15 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Giants (2-5) enter this game with the Chiefs after notching their second win of the season, a 25-3 stomping of the Panthers in Carolina. It was by far their most complete game of the season. Daniel Jones completed 23-of-his-33 passes for 203 yards and a touchdown, while also running for an additional 28 yards. 



Source link