Braves vs Astros live stream: How to watch World Series Game 6 online


The Braves vs Astros live stream catches a Houston team with new wind in their sails after their come-from-behind, 9-5 victory in game five. Now they will look to push this series at least one more game and force a game seven after this MLB live stream

Braves vs Astros time, tv channel

The Braves vs Astros game is Tuesday (Nov. 2).
• Time — 8:09 p.m. ET / 5:09 p.m. PT / 1:09 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or fubo
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The World Series is back in Houston with game six getting underway Tuesday night. The Astros are putting Luis Garcia on the hill, while the Braves are going with Max Fried. Both will be making their second start of the series. 



Source link