Canelo vs Plant live stream: How to watch online and start time


Canelo vs Plant live stream start time

The main event fight of Canelo vs Plant is expected to start tonight at 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. GMT on Saturday, November 6 (Sun Nov. 7 in U.K.).
The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. GMT.

The Canelo vs Plant live stream is coming up soon, and it should be historic. Yes, that word gets thrown around a lot but there’s few other words to describe the main event for Saturday night. The fight, emanating from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, will unify all the super middleweight gold in boxing.

Saul ‘Canelo’ (that’s Spanish for ‘cinnamon’) Alvarez is bringing the majority of the titles to the fight. So, for that one IBF title that Plant is putting up, Canelo is wagering his WBA, WBC, WBO and Ring Magazine championships. And with all that title gold on his person, Canelo is the huge favorite (odds below). 



Source link