Packers vs Chiefs live stream is today: How to watch NFL Week 9 game online


The Packers vs Chiefs live stream would normally have people looking forward to a Rodgers vs Mahomes match-up, but unfortunately this time around that’s not the case. Three-time MVP Aaron Rodgers tested positive for COVID-19 and will have to miss this game. Now Mahomes will try to make this NFL live stream the last game the Chiefs go into as anything less than a plus-.500 team.

Packers vs Chiefs channel, start time

The Packers vs Chiefs live stream is today (Nov. 7).
Time — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Packers (7-1) were coming off a high as they looked ahead to this week’s matchup with the Chiefs. Green Bay just knocked off the undefeated Cardinals with a 24-21 victory despite not having three of their top wide receivers. The man most responsible for that win, Aaron Rodgers is out Sunday for due to a positive COVID test.



Source link