New Zealand vs Australia live stream — how to watch the T20 World Cup Final live


The New Zealand vs Australia live stream is the T20 World Cup 2021 final we didn’t expect, but that doesn’t make it any less exciting. 

New Zealand vs Australia live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The New Zealand vs Australia live stream takes place today (Sunday, November 14).
► Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Willow via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Neither side was considered among the favorites before the tournament started, but that was perhaps unfair. After all, New Zealand are ranked fourth in the world and Australia sixth — it’s not like either are no-hopers. 



Source link