Dolphins vs Saints live stream is tonight: How to watch Monday Night Football online


Tonight’s Dolphins vs Saints live stream features a New Orleans team coming off a dominant defensive performance against the Bucs. Meanwhile, Miami looks to stay one of the league’s hottest teams as they try to make this NFL live stream their seventh straight win!

Dolphins vs Saints channel, start time

The Dolphins vs Saints live stream is tonight (Dec. 27).
Time — 8.15 p.m. ET / 5.15 p.m. PT / 1.15 a.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free 

The Dolphins (7-7) just keep winning. They were 1-7 through their first eight games of the season and now, thanks to a six-game win streak, they’re actually in shouting distance of the playoffs. Tua Tagovailoa is back and healthy after dealing with rib and finger injuries this season. The second-year quarterback has started the last five games of Miami’s six-consecutive wins while throwing seven touchdowns and three interceptions. One of his best throws came on a slant to DeVante Parker that resulted in the game winning touchdown.



Source link