UFC 271 live stream: How to watch Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2 online, start time and more


It’s time for the UFC 271 live stream, which delivers the second biggest event in the country. So, for all fight fans who are either not going to watch the Super Bowl live stream, and for those who want something tide them over? We’ve got a big middleweight title rematch for you — and a bit of drama too. Joe Rogan, fresh from his time in the controversy spotlight, is pulled from the show.

UFC 271 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 271 is today (Feb. 12)
• UFC 271 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT.
The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
Adesanya vs Whittaker main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is going to be live from Toyota Center in Houston.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office

The last time UFC Middleweight Champ Israel Adesanya and former champ Robert Whittaker met? Well, that was the belt-unification match that saw Adesanya knock out Whittaker in round 2, moving him from interim champ to the real-deal champ.



Source link