George Kambosos Jr vs Devin Haney live stream: How to watch online, start time and card


All the gold is on the line in the George Kambosos Jr vs Devin Haney live stream this weekend. But it almost didn’t even happen. On Saturday in Australia, Kambosos Jr.’s first weigh-in had him 0.36 pounds over the 135-pound (61.2kg) lightweight limit. An hour later, he weighed in again at — phew — 134.49 pounds.

George Kambosos Jr vs Devin Haney time and date

Date: George Kambosos Jr vs Devin Haney is today (Saturday, June 4)
• Main card start time:
9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST (UK and AUS both on Sunday, June 5)
The prelims begin an hour and a half earlier at 7:30 p.m. ET.
Kambosos Jr vs Haney main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT.
The event is going to be live from the Marvel Stadium in Australia.
Watch in the US — ESPN via Sling (opens in new tab) or fubo (opens in new tab) (main card), and ESPN Plus (prelims)
Watch in the UK — Sky (opens in new tab)
Watch in Australia — Kayo PPV (opens in new tab)

That’s because Haney is only bringing the WBC championship to the table. Kambosos, the unified champ, has the WBA, WBO and IBF lightweight titles to his name — which all go on the line in Australia.



Source link