Blackburn vs Wrexham: How to watch FA Cup fourth round game online


The Blackburn vs Wrexham live stream serves up the first meeting between these storied clubs in more than 40 years. Progressing past the FA Cup fourth round clash would be huge for both of them, and you can watch it FREE from anywhere with a VPN.

Blackburn vs Wrexham live stream, date, time, channels

The Blackburn vs Wrexham live stream takes place on Monday, January 29.
Time: 7:30 p.m. GMT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT / 6:30 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 30)
• FREEBBC iPlayer (U.K.)
• U.S.ESPN Plus
• Watch anywheretry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The much-publicized purchase of Wrexham AFC in 2020 by Ryan Reynolds and Rob McElhenney has set Phil Parkinson’s Red Dragons on the path to fame and fortune, with the hit series “Welcome to Wrexham” turning journeyman lower league footballers into genuine household names overnight.



Source link