France vs Italy live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online


The France vs Italy live stream sees the Azzurri travel to Lille on Sunday aiming to end a run of 14 straight defeats against Les Bleus and gain revenge for their crushing 60-7 thumping at last year’s Rugby World Cup — and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

France vs Italy live stream, date, time, channels

The France vs Italy live stream takes place on Sunday, February 25.
• Time: 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 26)
• U.K. —
ITVX (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• U.S. — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

In last year’s Six Nations, Italy held a two-point lead over France with less than 20 minutes to play. Aiming to achieve just a fourth victory in 47 matches against Les Bleus, they eventually succumbed to a 24-29 defeat. Several months later they had an opportunity for revenge at the Rugby World Cup but were simply blown away as they conceded eight tries. 



Source link