Man City vs Man Utd live stream: How to watch Premier League game online


Watch a Man City vs Man Utd live stream to see two teams from opposite sides of Manchester go head-to-head in a game that could have huge implications in both the title race and the chase for Champions League football. You can watch the match live from anywhere with a VPN.

Man City vs Man Utd live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Man City vs Man Utd live streams will be available on Sunday, March 3.
Time: 3:30 p.m. GMT / 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 a.m. AEDT (Monday, March. 4)
• U.S. Peacock
• U.K. — Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Man City’s 6-2 thrashing of Luton in the FA Cup on Tuesday night stretched the champions’ unbeaten streak to 18 games in all competitions, with just four points dropped in a period that stretches back to the start of December. A goal for City on Sunday will equal the club’s record of scoring in 55 consecutive home games, but considering Erling Haaland alone scored five against the Hatters in midweek you wouldn’t bet against them finding the net more than once against their local rivals.



Source link