Bournemouth vs Luton Town live stream: How to watch Premier League game online


Bournemouth and Luton Town meet again after this match was initially abandoned when Luton skipper Tom Lockyer suffered a cardiac arrest on the pitch. It will likely be an emotional night — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Bournemouth vs Luton Town live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Bournemouth vs Luton Town live streams will be available on Wednesday, March 13.
Time: 7:30 p.m. GMT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 a.m. AEDT (Mar. 14)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch anywheretry NordVPN 100% risk free

The Hatters have not won a match in any competition since the end of January, taking just two points from their last six league games. The Cherries, meanwhile, are on a similarly-poor run, having won just one of their last nine EPL fixtures. 



Source link