What time is SpaceX’s 3rd Starship launch test on March 14?


SpaceX is hoping to launch its first Starship test of 2024 as early as Thursday (March 14) in what it hopes will be a historic orbital flight of the world’s biggest rocket, and if you need to know when to watch it online, you’re in the right place. 

While SpaceX has yet to receive final approval and a launch license for its next Starship launch from the Federal Aviation Administration, the company has said it is targeting no earlier than March 14 for the launch from its Starbase facility near Boca Chica Beach in South Texas. The company has set up a livestream on X (formerly Twitter) that begins Thursday at 7:30 a.m. EST (1130 GMT). Since SpaceX has said the webcast would start 30 minutes before launch, that would peg the launch for 8 a.m. EST (1200 GMT) on March 14



Source link