Ireland vs Scotland live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online


The Ireland vs Scotland live stream in the final round of 2024 Six Nations will see the hosts attempt to defend their title by claiming the Centenary Quaich, a trophy that has been awarded to the winners of this fixture since 1989. You can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Ireland vs Scotland live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Ireland vs Scotland live streams will be available on Saturday, March 16.
Time: 4:45 p.m. GMT / 12:45 p.m. ET / 9:45 a.m. PT / 3:45 a.m. AEDT (March 17)
• U.K. —
ITVX (FREE)
• Ireland —
Virgin Media Player (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• AUS — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try NordVPN 100% risk free

Ireland are just 80 minutes away from retaining their Six Nations title — and they might not even need to beat Scotland to do it. Ireland’s position at the top of the table, plus their massive points advantage, means they could conceivably lose this game in Dublin and still lift the trophy, although recent history does point towards an Irish victory. Andy Farrell’s men have won the last five meetings between the sides, including the most recent one at the Rugby World Cup last October. 



Source link