Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream: How to watch 2024 FA Cup quarter-final online


Watch a Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream to see which of these Premier League giants can book their place in the last four of the FA Cup. You can watch FA Cup games from anywhere with a VPN.

Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Man Utd vs Liverpool live streams will be available on Sunday, March 17.
Time: 3.30 p.m. GMT / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT / 2.30 a.m. AEDT (March. 18)
• FREEITVX (U.K.)
• U.S.ESPN Plus
• Watch anywhere — try NordVPN 100% risk free

Last time these two met it ended in a goalless draw, and while the recent history of the fixture says to expect goals, Liverpool haven’t quite been their usual free-scoring selves when faced with Premier League opposition lately. They only managed to score from the spot against Man City last time out, and it took a late winner from Darwin Núñez to secure a 1-0 win against Nottm Forest before that, but form tends to go out the window for big derby games — and this one’s fairly massive.



Source link