Burnley vs Nottm Forest live stream: How to watch Premier League game online


The Burnley vs Nottm Forest live stream sees the curtain come down on these two teams’ seasons — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Burnley vs Nottm Forest live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Burnley vs Nottm Forest live stream takes place Sunday (May 19).
Time: 4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. AEST (Monday, May 20)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch anywheretry NordVPN 100% risk free

Burnley and Nottm Forest were fighting for the same objective this season, but only one of them achieved it.



Source link