How to watch Summer Game Fest 2024 — Not-E3, Xbox Games Showcase, Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct, Wholesome Direct, and more


This weekend is the start of Summer Game Fest 2024, a four-day stretch where various companies and groups will host showcases and broadcasts to show off upcoming video games. But just when are these various events and how can you watch them? 

No worries, I’ve gathered all of the information you need to keep up with all of this year’s not-E3 Summer Game Fest live stream showcases including dates, times, and embedded videos for the various broadcasts. I’ve also included a section on what to expect from this year’s events if you’re interested. 

Gaming live stream calendar 2024

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Event Date & Time
Summer Game Fest 2024 June 7 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET
Day of the Devs June 7 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Devolver Direct June 7 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Future of Play Direct June 8 at 8am PT / 11am ET
Wholesome Direct June 8 at 9am PT / 12pm ET
Latin American Games Showcase June 8 at 10am PT / 1pm ET
Women Led Games Showcase June 8 at 12:30pm PT / 2:30pm ET
Future Games Show Summer Showcase June 8 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Xbox Games Showcase & Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct June 9 at 10am PT / 1pm ET
PC Gaming Show June 9 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Ubisoft Forward June 10 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET

How to watch Summer Game Fest 2024





Source link