Spain vs Italy live stream: How to watch Euro 2024 online for free


Thursday’s Spain vs Italy live stream serves up one of the most hotly anticipated games of the Euro 2024 group stage. While previous false dawns have taught us not to get too carried away by La Roja’s impressive start, reigning champions Italy will fear the pace and trickery of Nico Williams and Lamine Yamal — you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN and potentially for free!

Spain vs Italy live stream, date, time and channels

The Spain vs Italy live stream will take place on Thursday, June 20.
• Time: 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. AEST (Jun. 21)
• WATCH FREE ITVX (U.K.)
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling
• Watch anywhere — try NordVPN 100% risk free

The dynamism that was on display throughout Spain’s 3-0 hammering of Croatia has provided cause for optimism that Luis de la Fuente has broken with the past. Gone is the tribute act to the days of yore. This team is set up to entertain with Lamine Yamal, Fabian Ruiz and Nico Williams the new stars of the side.



Source link