Austria vs Turkiye live stream: How to watch Euro 2024 online and for free


Tuesday’s Austria vs Turkiye live stream serves up a mouthwatering showdown between two of Euro 2024’s surprise packages. While the term “dark horse” has become the kiss of death at international tournaments, that’s precisely what these two sides are — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN and potentially for free!

Austria vs Turkiye live stream, date, time and channels

The Austria vs Turkiye live stream will take place on Tuesday, July 2.
• Time: 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. AEST (Jul. 3)
• WATCH FREE ITV1 and ITVX (U.K.)
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or FuboTV
• Watch anywhere — try NordVPN 100% risk free

Austria have been a revelation. Having lost to France, courtesy of a freak own goal, they put three past Poland and the Netherlands, dominating both games. Ralf Rangnick fostered the pressing method at Red Bull 12 years ago and, whether by happy accident or design, it’s at Red Bull Arena that Austria could now book a place in the Euros quarter-finals for the first time, masterminded by that very same tactic. 



Source link